Martial Universe: Season 1 (2018) 武动乾坤

Martial Universe
Also known as: 武动乾坤 / Wu Dong Qian Kun / ศึกสะท้านฟ้า มหายุทธ์สะท้านภพ (มหายุทธหยุดพิภพ)

Genre: Mythology, martial arts, romance
Episodes: 60
Country: China
Director: Zhang Li
Writer:  武动乾坤 Wu Dong Qian Kun by Tianchan Tudou (天蚕土豆)
Release Date: 2018
Related Show: 武动乾坤 Wu Dong Qian Kun by Tianchan Tudou (天蚕土豆),


  • Yang Yang as Lin Dong
  • Zhang Tian Ai as Ying Huanhuan
  • Wu Chun as Lin Langtian
  • Wang Li Kun as Ling Qingzhu
  • Shi Xiao Long as Lin Yan
  • Liu Yan (柳岩) as Mu Qianqian
  • Suo Xiao Kun (索笑坤) as Lin Diao
  • Dong Qing as Lin Qingtan
  • Yang Hao Yu (杨皓宇) as Master Yan
  • Li Xin Liang (李昕亮) as Teng Lei
  • Siqin Gaowa (斯琴高娃) as Xuan Su

Lin Dong, a child from a small village isn’t favored by his clan. By chance, Lin Dong obtains a mysterious artifact that is coveted by many clans in the martial world. Because of this artifact, Lin Dong is approached by many people of different clans and is forcibly involved in various events of the martial universe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s