What is Coaching Method: Hierarchy of Competence?

Coaching method: hierarchy of competence is hierarchy of competence pyramid of clarity determination triangle to know bottom base on

  1. Unconscious Incompetence – I do not know (myself) do not know I don’t know if I can work.
  2. Conscious Incompetence – Know (yourself) do not know Know that cannot work
  3. Conscious Competence – Know (yourself) know Know that works
  4. Unconscious Competence – Don’t Know (Self) Know Can work but cannot explain in words

Coaching have 5 levels are as:

  1. Make it look used with Unconscious Incompetence.
  2. Conscious Incompetence people know they have done something wrong but can’t use the method of teaching the questions to practice.
  3. Conscious Competence people need a little Guide. Things they already know. Don’t let them get lost.
  4. A little better Conscious Competence Already works well But need a guide If you want him to be better You just ask the question without error. But it is a question to jointly develop
  5. Support the best team. Unconscious Competence must be supported. But can’t let him go, support and let him know that there is. Cocher keeps supporting

Categories: Business

Tagged as: