The Maze Runner five books to go for people who like sci-fi.

The Maze Runner have 5 books with different title and they related from book 1 and continue to the end of book 5 but maybe no ending. The book is about youth literature, science fiction sci-fi and fiction. The book written by James Dashner and was published on October 6, 2009 by Delacorte Press. This fiction have created to movie called “Maze runner” as same name. Title of the books are as

  1. The Maze Runner
  2. The Scorch Trials
  3. The Death Cure
  4. The Kill Order
  5. The Fever Code

The beginning of the story is when Thomas wakes up in a moving elevator and he cannot remember his name. When the elevator door opens Thomas found himself in a wide field. There were a number of boys in the field and can’t remember their past but for a moment will remember itself. Thomas met Albi and Albi is the head of everyone in the field. At first, Thomas was assigned to help the people in the field. He went to explore the forest and then met Ben Thung people who had previously been poisoned by Sok. Ben is quite heavy and unable to control himself but Ben remembers that Thomas had been in an organization named “Victor”. Victor is the organization that created this maze then Ben very angry with Thomas. Ben tries to hurt Thomas but Thomas fought away. When people knew what Ben had attacked Thomas and Ben been punished by dropping out of the field. Thomas thought himself to be the cause of Ben’s death.

Every time they want to get out of the maze. People will die but some can survive. So this story will make people thing see the different of how to survive.