Skip to content

Alarm for Cobra 11: The Motorway Police

A long-running German television series about a two-man team of highway police, originally set in Berlin and later in North Rhine-Westphalia.

Alarm for Cobra 11: The Motorway Police
Also known as:
Country: USA
Episodes: 374 (47 Season)
Genres: Drama, Comedy, Action & Adventure
Air Date: Mar 12, 1996 – Sep 17, 2020 (present)
Networks: RTL
Starring: Carina N. Wiese, Erdoğan Atalay, Katja Woywood, Gottfried Vollmer, Dietmar Huhn, Charlotte Schwab, Niels Kurvin, Daniela Wutte, René Steinke, Katrin Heß
%d bloggers like this: