Skip to content

The Chronicles of Narnia

“The Chronicles of Narnia” is a series of seven magical stories created by Lewis between 1950 and 1956. The “Kingdom of Narnia” in the story is a mysterious and fantasy world. In these stories, the little protagonists enter the fantasy world of Narnia through various wonderful methods such as a magic ring or through a wardrobe door. The story unfolds with the clues of the struggle between justice and evil. With the help of the great lion king Aslan, they defeated evil again and again through heroic adventures and battles, saved the people of Narnia and defended this magical and joyful country. Each story is a separate book, and the seven themes form an epic whole.

The Chronicles of Narnia
Alternative name: ตำนานแห่งนาร์เนีย
CS Lewis
Magic Novel, Fantasy, ‎Children’s literature
Publication Date:
16 October 1950
Page (Chapter): –

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—with interior black-and-white art by Pauline Baynes, the original illustrator.

%d bloggers like this: